Home » , » Epica - Design Your Universe (2009)

Epica - Design Your Universe (2009)

The complete track listing has been revealed for "Design Your Universe", the new album from Dutch female-fronted symphonic metallers EPICA. Due in Europe on October 16 via Nuclear Blast Records, the follow-up to 2007's "The Divine Conspiracy" was recorded at Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany with producer Sascha Paeth.

"Design Your Universe" track listing:

01. Samadhi (prelude)
02. Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV)
03. Unleashed
04. Martyr of the Free Word
05. Our Destiny
06. Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns - Part V)
07. The Price of Freedom (interlude)
08. Burn to a Cinder
09. Tides of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns - Part VI)

The cover artwork for "Design Your Universe" can be viewed below (artwork by Stefan Heilemann).

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?ydhrprar09kn2i0
Password : hailmetal 
Share this article :

1 comment:

Post a Comment